the houses number of guest low season mid season high season full season
Les Pins 2 480 € 680 € 800 € 1050 €
Les Acacias 4 580 € 880 € 1150 € 1450 €
Les Charmes 4 680 € 1080 € 1280 € 1580 €
Les Ormes 4 680 € 1080 € 1280 € 1580 €
Les Tilleuls 4 760 € 1180 € 1380 € 1680 €
Les Oliviers 4 760 € 1180 € 1380 € 1680 €
Les Chênes 6 880 € 1280 € 1550 € 1980 €
Les Châtaigniers 6 880 € 1280 € 1550 € 1980 €
Les Cèdres 8 1160 € 1580 € 1980 € 2350 €
Prices include charges, water, electricity, heating, baby bed, bath and high chair.
tourist tax is not included in the price.
 Prices include charges, water, electricity, heating, services, baby bed, bath and high chair.
  • The tourist tax and the cost of cleaning (with professional disinfection) are extra.
  • The linen is optional: sheets, pillowcases, towels, shower mats, tea towels, hand towels (20 euros per person).
  • The protections of bedding are provided.
  • Pet supplement : 50€ per animal per week after agreement with Anne-Charlotte and Léo.

Payment methods accepted:
  • Bank transfer on Au pré de l'arbre account at Banque Populaire of "SARLAT Sud" 24200.
  • ANVC
  • Cash on arrival 

Vous souhaitez faire une demande de réservation par courriel :

booking

Vous souhaitez réserver par téléphone :
07 86 51 46 49

Pour connaître nos tarifs à la nuitée pour ces périodes, merci de nous contacter par téléphone ou par mail.
Hors saison, Inter saison, Moyenne saison : Courts séjours, 2 nuitées minimum
Saison estivale : Pas de courts séjours pour cette saison
seasons periods
Low Season Saturday 9th March 2024 Friday 5th April 2024
Saturday 5th October 2024 Friday 18th October 2024
Saturday 2nd November 2024 Friday 20th December 2024
Mid Season Saturday 10th February 2024 Friday 8th March 2024
Saturday 6th April 2024 Friday 7th June 2024
Saturday 14th September 2024 Friday 4th October 2024
Saturday 19th October 2024 Friday 1st November 2024
Saturday 21st December 2024 Friday 3rd January 2025
High Season Saturday 8th June 2024 Friday 5th July 2024
Saturday 31st August 2024 Friday 13th September 2024
Full Season Saturday 6th July 2024 Friday 30th August 2024