the houses number of guest low season mid season high season full season
Les Pins 2 380 € 580 € 700 € 980 €
Les Acacias 4 480 € 780 € 1050 € 1350 €
Les Charmes 4 580 € 880 € 1190 € 1480 €
Les Ormes 4 580 € 880 € 1190 € 1480 €
Les Tilleuls 4 630 € 930 € 1260 € 1580 €
Les Oliviers 4 630 € 930 € 1260 € 1580 €
Les Châtaigniers 6 780 € 1080 € 1400 € 1880 €
Les Chênes 6 780 € 1080 € 1400 € 1880 €
Les Cèdres 8 980 € 1350 € 1750 € 2150 €
Prices include charges, water, electricity, heating, baby bed, bath and high chair.
tourist tax is not included in the price.
 Prices include charges, water, electricity, heating, services, baby bed, bath and high chair.
  • The tourist tax and the cost of cleaning (with professional disinfection) are extra.
  • The linen is optional: sheets, pillowcases, towels, shower mats, tea towels, hand towels (20 euros per person).
  • The protections of bedding are provided.
  • Pet supplement : 50€ per animal per week after agreement with Nathalie and Marc.

Payment methods accepted:
  • Bank transfer on Au pré de l'arbre account at Banque Populaire of "SARLAT Sud" 24200.
  • ANVC
  • Cash on arrival 

Vous souhaitez faire une demande de réservation par courriel :

booking

Vous souhaitez réserver par téléphone :
05 53 59 33 33 / 06 08 96 41 67 / 06 73 79 12 87

seasons periods
Low Season Sunday 26th September 2021 Sunday 17th October 2021
Monday 1st November 2021 Sunday 19th December 2021
Mid Season Sunday 12th September 2021 Sunday 26th September 2021
Sunday 17th October 2021 Monday 1st November 2021
Sunday 19th December 2021 Sunday 2nd January 2022
High Season Saturday 12th June 2021 Saturday 3rd July 2021
Saturday 28th August 2021 Sunday 12th September 2021
Thursday 23rd December 2021 Sunday 26th December 2021 (Noël, 3 nuitées minimum)
Thursday 30th December 2021 Sunday 2nd January 2022 (Jour de l'an, 3 nuitées minimum)
Full Season Saturday 3rd July 2021 Saturday 28th August 2021